Vagrant Stanzas (2013)


  • Diamond Joe
  • Jackie and Murphy
  • Shepherd’s Rejoice
  • Come Down Jehovah
  • Molly As She Swings
  • Palaces Of Gold
  • Blue Eyed Boston Boy
  • Delta Dreams
  • Waly Waly
  • North Country Blues
  • Lorena
  • Lady Grey
  • Stranger Song
  • Come Write Me Down
  • SKU: MS2013 Category:


    This is Martin’s latest CD, born out of sessions at the kitchen table with friend and neighbour, Richard Hawley and produced by Richard in the UK and Peter Denenberg in the US.
    This is a perfect example of Martin’s performances on his solo gigs, with songs and instrumentals played on guitar and banjo. The songs featured are a mixture of traditional, contemporary and self-penned songs, with Martin’s own, ‘Jackie and Murphy’ getting rave reviews from audiences and critics alike.
    With extensive sleeve notes and guitar tunings in the accompanying booklet, plus beautiful music on the CD itself, this is a gem of a CD.

      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop